Sig Shack - Portal

Everyone head for the Chatbox! It's funnnnnn!
We now have a new red guy! Click here for more information.
What is sig-shack without a gallery?LONELY. So now we have activated our gallery. Click here for more information.

Latest topics

» Hello......................
Wed Jul 29, 2009 5:26 pm by D4ark

» Banner for WCWorld.tk
Wed Jun 03, 2009 11:37 pm by Crash And Burn

» Design a Banner - May Entry Thread
Wed Jun 03, 2009 5:47 pm by Crash And Burn

» New Request!
Sat May 30, 2009 3:16 pm by Sinclare21

» Registration List - May '09 Cometition
Sat May 30, 2009 9:36 am by KB

» Do you remember me?
Thu May 28, 2009 7:48 pm by rOcKy5694

» My siggy,userbars and avatars Collection
Thu May 28, 2009 3:44 pm by Skyking

» Someone rate/criticize/don't flame this
Sat May 23, 2009 8:50 pm by Wazzy

» I'm Mr.Lonely!!
Thu May 21, 2009 8:23 pm by KB

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 11 on Fri May 15, 2009 7:05 pm

We have now our Gallery!

Mon May 18, 2009 7:37 pm by KB

What is a website for sigs without gallery? LONELY.

So now we have our gallery, activate it in your user control panel and then upload.
Remember to put it in the right album.

I hope you guys enjoy this improvement

Thanks!

~Temporary admin

Change in administration

Sun May 17, 2009 12:27 pm by Crash And Burn

Greetings, earthlings.

I have decided to promote a certain KB to the Admin position, for 2 reasons.

  • He has extensive knowledge about the forums
  • Over the next 2 months you will be seeing very little of me
Hope he steps up to the plate and does his new duty well!
Cheers guys!

Log in

I forgot my password
Current date/time is Wed Dec 07, 2016 3:45 am